The restless &
the mad


We are Siravo


Siravo formed in 2007, and has since entertained countless crowds throughout the country. From the beginning, Siravo has had a vision: to create music that is both identifiable and self-reflective. Today, Siravo is guitarist and vocalist Mike Archangelo, guitarist and vocalist Andy Horne, bassist Andrew Cooper, and drummer Paul Buondonno. Siravo’s first album, a full-length entitled “Inside It All”, was released in November of 2011 and quickly received recognition from Philadelphia’s premier rock radio station, 93.3 WMMR. That release, along with their 4-track EP entitled “Hearts & Minds”, which they released in August 2013, gained airplay on local college radio stations and earned the band a spot on WMMR’s Local Shots podcast. Siravo released their second full-length record, “Vassal”, in November of 2015. WMMR once again featured the band on their Local Shots podcast leading up to the release. Vassal became the band’s breakout album, which helped them climb to the top of the Philadelphia rock scene. The band has been invited to open for acts such as Limp Bizkit, Papa Roach, Bullet For My Valentine, In Flames, Skillet, Pop Evil, Red Sun Rising, and many more. In 2018, Siravo released their third album “The Restless & The Mad”, and have a host of shows and festivals lined up for 2019 to support the record release, including MMRBQ 2019, which features Shinedown, Evanescense, The Struts, Joan Jett, Fozzy, The Glorious Sons, and Bad Wolves.


Mike Archangelo - Guitar & Vocals

Andy Horne - Guitar & Vocals

Andrew Cooper - Bass

Paul Buondonno - Drums

The members of Siravo (left to right), Andrew Cooper, Paul Buondonno, Andy Horne and Mike Archangelo.

Show dates



The Restless & The Mad

by Siravo